• Official music video for "Furniture Cracks" is now available.
  • Currently working in the studio on our 4th release, full length album titled "Soft Pack." LP to be released Fall 2018.
  • Booking a 2 week tour south in Oct 2018. Hitting Columbus, OH all the way to Key Largo, FL. Be sure to check the show/ event calendar!



Jimmy Clepper: Vocal, Guitar, Lyrics 
Thomas Lawrence: Guitar 
Jason Hubbard: Drums 
D.K. Dews: Bass 
Josh Knechtly: Vocal, Guitar, Bass, Percussion

Band Formed June 2012 - Cincinnati, OH
Independent - Alternative Pop Rock
3 Self Releases:

2014 "Self-Titled" LP / 2015 "Floozie" EP / 2017 "I Know You Are, But What Am I?" EP

Performing at: Festivals, College Events, Theaters, Clubs,  Bars, Breweries, Wineries, Casinos, Private Parties and Weddings.


FM Radio Support:  

  • 100.7, 106.3 The Project - Cincy Spotlight  
  • 96.5 WFTK Pure Rock - Homegrown  
  • 102.7 WEBN - Native Noise
  • 88.9 WMWX ClassX Radio

AM Radio Support:  

  • 1660 Radio Artifact

Join our mailing list for the latest News, Music, and Shows!